Sharing Happy News

Happy Monday, everyone!

Sorry if I haven’t been very active here on my blog lately but I went to Paris with my husband to celebrate our wedding anniversary. I was super busy planning, organizing, and also having fun in Paris🙂 I will share some pictures with you later this week.
Anyway, I also have been patiently waiting for this day to come because a few weeks ago, Hero Arts invited me to become part of the Design Team… and of course, I said YES!. Since I started stamping, Hero Arts has always been one of my favorite brands, so as you can imagine, right now I am on cloud nine🙂  I have always considered Hero Arts as a lider company in the stamping industry, so  being part of their family is such an honor for me.The official announcement has been posted today on the Hero Arts Blog, so I invite you to hop over there and see who my talented team pals are. We are also sharing some cards there… Here is a sneak peek of my card…

mg_sneakpeekHA

Well, that’s all from me for today, I will be back soon to share a card🙂

Thank you so much for visiting 🙂 Have a wonderful crafty week!

marianasignat

 

17 thoughts on “Sharing Happy News

  1. Congratulations! That’s such wonderful news! I can’t wait to see your DT creations for Hero Arts!
    I can’t wait to see your pictures from Paris, either! That sounds like it was awesome, too!

  2. Woohoo! SO happy for your happy news, Mariana! You are SO VERY talented and I think it’s a GREAT fit with Hero Arts and you! Congratulations, my friend! And welcome home from Paris! xo

Leave a Reply

