A JD Card [Thank You]

Happy Friday everyone!

I am back today, really quick, just to share a set of mini Thank You cards that I made to give to some friends. I love creating mini cards, they are easy to make, and they look cute. The butterfly image is by Jane’s Doodles and it is included in a set called Butterflies. I used a double sided patterned paper by Doodlebug Design (Sugar & Spice- Blankie) and I used both sides of the paper  along with white card stock🙂

071114web_ThankYou

I also created mini square envelopes with my Envelope Punch Board by WR Memories 🙂

071114web_ThankYou2

Well, that’s all from me for today, I will be back soon to share another project.

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Have a wonderful crafty week!

marianasignat

 

3 thoughts on “A JD Card [Thank You]

  1. I really love the soft colors with the gorgeous pattern paper! Those embossed polka dots are just lovely. And the square cards are simply gorgeous as a set! Happy Friday, Mariana!

Leave a Reply

