A JD Card [It is What it is!]

Hey there!

I hope you all enjoyed your long weekend… Mine was great with two days in a row of grilling🙂 and of course we also enjoyed the fireworks🙂 Well, this month I won’t have a theme or color combo, just because lately, managing my time has been a challenge for me (Just lately????? lol). So if you don’t see many posts this month  here on my blog, no worries… I am still here,  I am just planning/doing other things here at home,  and also, looking forward to simply enjoy Summer🙂

Anyway, here is a card using two sets by Jane’s Doodles: It’s A Guy Thing (background images) and Food on the Go (hamburger and sentiment). The background images were stamped on kraft card stock with white chalk ink, and the hamburger and sentiment with black ink. I colored the image using Copics and I added a detail of patterned paper…. quite simple and easy to make🙂

070714web_itiswhatitis

The inspiration of my card of course came from the yummy food we had during the weekend🙂 and my Larry was more than happy to grill some burgers for us!

larrygrillingweb

 

Well, that’s all from me for today, I will be back soon to share another project.

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Have a wonderful crafty week!

marianasignat

 

Leave a Reply

