A HA Card [Happy Father’s Day]

Hey there!

I have been sick for a few weeks, runny nose and cough😦 Every time I get cough, it lasts forever… and is really annoying…Agh! Anyway, a quick post today, just to share a card that I created using a fun and old stamp set by Hero Arts:  Going

061114web_happyFathersDay

The sentiment is by ME (Papa Love) and the pretty patterned papers belong to a 6×6 Collection by Studio Calico (Here+There)… No embellishments this time, only stitches along the edge.

Well, that’s all from me today 🙂 Thanks for visiting, I hope you have a great crafty  rest of the week!

marianasignat

4 thoughts on “A HA Card [Happy Father’s Day]

  1. Sorry that you have been unwell. I hope that you feel better soon! I adore the Father’s Day card! It’s so perfect in every way. Love the pattern paper and use of image…and stitching, of course!

Leave a Reply

