A MFT Card [Let’s Mix It Up!]

Hey there!

Today I am just sharing a card using a very cute cling set by My Favorite Things called: What’s Cooking?… This is a cute small set that includes one main image and a few sentiments with it. I tried to use only the theme colors, but the patterned paper that I used as the background has also some other colors…

051414web_mixitupI used patterned papers for the background  and doll clothes from the 6×6 Paper Heart Collection by Crate Paper. Aditionally, I also used a little piece of patternedpaper from the 6×6 Hey Girl by Basic Grey. Head, arms and feet were colored using Copics, and the text bubble is by Latina Crafter (Nubes Habladoras). At the end, I added some stitch details, and decorative tape.

Well, that’s all from me today 🙂 Thanks for visiting, I hope you have a great crafty rest of the week!

marianasignat

 

 

4 thoughts on “A MFT Card [Let’s Mix It Up!]

Leave a Reply

