A JD Card [Thank You]

Happy Friday, everyone! 

Quick post today🙂 This is a CAS card featuring one of the new sets by Jane’s Doodles: TEA-rrific….

050814web_thankyou

Card Recipe: First I stamped a simple sentiment with black ink. Then, I added a line of stitches above the words. After that, I stamped the macaroon image  on three different colors of card stock (May inspiration colors). Next, I cut them out with scissors. I used a white Soufflé pen to make the filling🙂 Finally, I adhere the pieces to the card using foam tape. Easy peasy, right?

That’s all from me today 🙂 Have a fabulous crafty weekend!

Thanks for stopping by!

marianasignat

3 thoughts on “A JD Card [Thank You]

Leave a Reply

