A SC Card [Many Thanks]

Happy Friday everyone!

Just super quick today to share the last card of April! I know the month of May has already started, and of course I am behind schedule🙂 Well, another April card won’t hurt anyone, so here is a card featuring a Silhouette shape called Rainy Day Bear with Umbrella….

043014web_manythanks

This shape is very cute, I used the theme colors of April. The sentiment is by Paper Smooches (Word Salad) and the patterned paper is by Pebbles (6×6 pad Sunny Side collection). I added a bit of dimension with foam tape and Glossy Accents. I almost forget!…The raindrops are by Jane’s Doodles (Raindrops).

043014web_manythanks2

I have to confess that I also found inspiration on this picture of  my furry Shelby🙂 She looks great wearing her pink raincoat! Don’t you think?

IMG_6560

Well, I will be presenting the new inspiration picture and theme colors on Monday… so hopefully May will be a better creative month for me!

That’s all from me today :) I hope you all have a fabulous crafty weekend.

Thanks for stopping by!

marianasignat

 

 

3 thoughts on “A SC Card [Many Thanks]

  1. First I was going to comment on your stinky cute card, but your Shelby STOLE the show!! Thanks for making me smile!

Leave a Reply

