A JD Card [Happy Everything]

Happy Monday, everyone!

I hope you all had a great weekend. Mine was great, but the thing is that when you have lots of fun, it seems like the days are too short and the weekend ends too fast! Well, I didn’t do anything crafty, but I went shopping… and that was really fun. Anyways, here is a card that I created with one of the sets I designed for Jane’s Doodles: Raindrops and a sentiment included in Simply Said by Paper Smooches

041414web_HappyEverything

I love when with just card stock, a couple of stamps, ink colors and Glossy Accents you can create a fun card🙂

That’s all from me today😀 I hope you all have a fabulous crafty week.

Thanks for stopping by!

marianasignat

5 thoughts on “A JD Card [Happy Everything]

Leave a Reply

