A JD Card [So Happy for You]

Hi there!

I am back today to share a card I created using three wonderful stamp sets by Jane’s Doodles….

041014web_sohappy

The flowers are included in Roses, the sentiment in Blessings Sentiments, and the polka dot detail in Doodle Flowers. This is just a simple card, using the theme of the month and soft colors🙂 At the end, I simply embellished my card with a few enamel dots :D

Well, that’s all from me today 🙂 Thanks for visiting, I hope you have a great crafty rest of the week!

marianasignat

 

 

5 thoughts on “A JD Card [So Happy for You]

  1. Very pretty! Inspires me to make something similar! I’ll be sure to let everyone know where I got the idea if I do! And I am definitely pinning this! Thanks so much for sharing!

Leave a Reply

