A Cricut Card [Just for You]+ Giveaway

Hi there!

Today is the last day of the month, so here is a card I made using this week’s card sketch 169 by My Favorite Things …. The original sketch suggests a flower as the main embellishment, but I used a bird instead….If you want to see the sketch please click >>>HERE<<<

 

033114web_Just4Youok

I used my Cricut Expression to create this card. I used Label 2 included in Cricut Essentials, and Fly Bird included in French Manor cartridge. The patterned papers are included in Harvest Lane 6×6 paper pad by Simple Stories. I created the sentiment with my computer and I added Glossy Accents, along with sequins and stitches.

DSC_1650

 

Today I also have a little giveaway for a lucky reader… The name of the set is Summer Breeze by My Little Shoe Box. Just leave a comment below…Easy peasy. Contest will be open to US  residents only and you have until Thursday midnight central time (04/03/14) to leave your comments and I will randomly choose a winner.  I will announce the name of the lucky one on Friday (04/04/14)… So, stay tuned  :)

DSC_1654

Thanks for stopping by, I’ll be back on Wednesday to present the new inspiration picture and colors of April.

marianasignat

9 thoughts on “A Cricut Card [Just for You]+ Giveaway

  1. This is SO beautiful! I love how you used the bird as the focus for this design! You have such a wonderful thought-out design! (please leave me out for the draw)! So sweet and generous of you, Mariana!

  2. Love your card. Love the patterned paper and the colors on the card. Thank you for the chance to win the summer breeze stamp set.

  3. Beautiful card! I love the mix of patterns and colors, and that lovely bird. Pretty accents with the flower and sequins too!
    Thanks for the chance to win that sweet stamp set! It’s adorable!

Leave a Reply

