A Scrapbook Page [After the Walk Pictures]

Hi!

It’s me again🙂 Here is a scrapbook page that I created using  a patterned paper collection called Harvest Lane by Simple Stories…

mg_afterwpics_web

I bought this paper collection a while ago, but as many of my other crafty stuff it was waiting to be used.  This page is about the pictures that were taken after a walk I did along with two of my girl friends on October 2012.  I  combined the papers with a bunch of other things that I had in my stash:   canvas alpha stickers by Making Memories (I found these on the clearence section of the craft store a long ago) …. and I complemented the title with some letters I cut with my Silhouette and some tiny alpha stickers by Authentique Paper (Carefree Elements 8×12)

mgafterwpics3_web

…Wood flowers, decorative tape, sequins, gemstones, pearls and of course stitches…

mgafterwpics2_web

Believe or not, I have been scrapbooking more🙂 I am still behind on my projects but, at least I can see some progress🙂

Thanks for stopping by🙂 I’ll be back soon with another project.

Have a great rest of the week!

marianasignat

2 thoughts on “A Scrapbook Page [After the Walk Pictures]

Leave a Reply

