A SU Card [Hey Buddy] + Giveaway

Happy Monday, everyone!

I am back today to share a card featuring a cute set by Stampin’Up: Aviary

031014web_heybuddy

This is a CAS card, with a minimum of details. I don’t think these cute images need a lot to stand out by themselves. The stamps are cling style and I like that they come in a thin plastic box, similar to the video games ones.  I added a sentiment included in a set named Simply Said by Paper Smooches

Lately, I have been organizing my stamps… again. I already  have added some of my used stamps to my page  4 SALE, because I am trying to have more free space for other things on my shelves, so that is the only reason. I wish I could keep everything, but I can’t. I have a couple of stamps that are new, and those I will be giving them away from time to time here on my blog. The first one that I would like to giveaway to a lucky winner is  a brand new  Hero Arts set called Hooray. The only request: leave a comment telling me about your current favorite stamp company… Easy peasy. Contest will be open to US  residents only and You have until Thursday midnight central time (03/13/14) to leave your comments and I will randomly choose a winner.  I will announce the name of the lucky one on Friday (03/14/14)… So, stay tuned  :)

DSC_1645

Thanks for stopping by :) Have a wonderful crafty week!

marianasignat

8 thoughts on “A SU Card [Hey Buddy] + Giveaway

  1. The birds and birdcages make such a sweet card. Love the colors you used. Would be delighted to win your Hooray banner stamp set. I don’t have any stamps like that…..so cute!!

    My fave stamp company is Lawn Fawn. Just can’t get enough of those sweet critters!!! ❤ J

    jwoolbright at gmail dot com
    HerPeacefulGarden.blogspot.com

  2. Love the navy blue , Washi tape and color contrast! The composition is FABULOUS! And of course that navy blue button is just darling!

  3. Love your card and that set from SU. I would say my favorite company right now is My Favorite Stamps–they have some great stamps and dies.

  4. such and cute and tweet card.
    I like the banner set that you are giving away. Thank you for the opportunity.
    As for my favorite stamp set; I guess being I have the most of, it’s stamps by Stampendous. Actually the different stamps that I do have, I really hadn’t found a set yet that I don’t like.
    Enjoy your day and thank you

  5. Super cute card! I love those sweet birds and cages and the colors that you used are wonderful!
    My favorite stamp company is hard to say! I love clear stamps (I’m allergic to rubber) but I guess if I have to choose a favorite it’d be Papertrey Ink. There are so many fabulous designs from all sorts of different companies, though, that I really love them all!

Leave a Reply

