March Inspiration Card [Heartfelt Thanks]

Happy Monday, friends!

I am back today to share the inspiration of this month, here on my blog…inspirationmarch3

I am kind of in the mood of Spring, despite we are not there yet. Hopefully soon the weather will have mercy on us and the warm temperatures come soon🙂. Anyways, as you can see, I added a color palette to the inspiration picture, just in case somebody wants to use it. But don’t take it so seriously, the inspiration picture and colors are just a starting point for me… and of course for you too.   I will be using birds in some of my projects, and  branches in others… or maybe both… I am not sure yet. I am just making my life easy🙂   So here is the first card of the month…

030314web_heartfeltthanks

I created my card using a simple sketch design combined with patterned papers and stamps. The patterned papers are included in an  Amy Tangerine 6×6 paper pad collection called Ready Set Go by American Crafts, the stamps that I used are by Hero Arts: Sentiment (Good Friends) and little bird ( Merci Bouquet).

Here is the sketch I used:

mgsketch#6

Well, thats all from me today… I hope you have a wonderful crafty week!

marianasignat

4 thoughts on “March Inspiration Card [Heartfelt Thanks]

Leave a Reply

