A Cricut Card [Thank You]

Happy Friday everyone!

Just popping in to share a card that I created using my Cricut Expression 2 and some pretty patterned papers….

022114web_thankyou

The heart shape belongs to the Cricut Essentials collection that came pre-loaded in my Cricut Expression 2, and it is called Heart 2. I used patterned papers from  a 6×6 pad  collection called Sunny Side by Pebbles.  I also used buttons, a paper doily, stitches and a Hero Arts/Studio Calico sentiment included in a set called Oh Snap.  I want to point out that a few weeks ago I went to a store called Tuesday Morning; they have a small section of craft supplies and there, I found several 6×6 papers pads (including the one I used today)  at a very very good price. I saw some embellishments, inks and other products too. Maybe next time you are near one of these stores, you can take a look of what products they have available for you🙂

Please comeback tomorrow, I will be sharing Silhouette tips and a sneak peek of a card created by a good cyber-friend of mine🙂

Thanks for stopping by :) Have a fantastic crafty weekend!

marianasignat

2 thoughts on “A Cricut Card [Thank You]

Leave a Reply

