A Hello Card

Happy Monday, everyone!

Today we have a snowy day here in Chicago… again, but I don’t complain. Actually it was a good thing to stay home, to do some crafty stuff today🙂  I created a card using Faber Castell Gelatos and a cling stamp by Hero Arts (Leaf and Floral Background)…. I love the yummy colors here…

021714web_hello

I complemented this card with a sentiment and  a butterfly shape that I cut out using my Cameo. The sentiment was cut four times and I just stacked the words together… just to add dimension.  I cut the butterfly twice and sewed a few stitches in the middle… Of course, sequins and stitches were also part of my card🙂

I hope you have a fabulous crafty week :) Thanks for stopping by!

marianasignat

6 thoughts on “A Hello Card

  1. Beautiful! I’m a big fan of yours, and every day I check for updates. Everything you do is special indeed. Could you please post a video tutorial regarding this FC Gelatos background? Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

