A SC Card [Be Mine]

Hi there!

I am back today to share a Shabby Chick style card that I created using my Silhouette Cameo. The sketch is from The Paper Poppy by Laura Davis and you can find  it by clicking >>>HERE<<< …and this is my card…

020514web_Bemine

I used  patterned papers from two different 6×6 paper pad collections:  Paper Heart by Crate Paper, and Sunny Side by Pebbles. I also included decorative tape and enamel dots by Recollections. The heart shape belongs to the Cameo Software library and it is called Heart 1028. I created the sentiment as well as the flower with my Mac and Illustrator. The final touches were some stitches here and there🙂

Here is the color combo if you like it🙂

mgcolorcombo21

Well, that’s all from me today, I hope you have a great rest of the week!

marianasignat

6 thoughts on “A SC Card [Be Mine]

Leave a Reply

