A SC Card [Hello]

Happy Friday, everyone!

Just really quick today to share a card  that I created using my Silhouette Cameo

011014WEB_HELLO

This card features a super cute shape called Doggy, and a sentiment that happens to be the Free shape of this week in the Silhouette online store. I cut the the two shapes and the oval with my Cameo using smooth card stock …  I used a patterned paper as the background,  and I embellish with some yummy sequins.

Thanks for stopping by :) Have a wonderful crafty weekend!

marianasignat

4 thoughts on “A SC Card [Hello]

Leave a Reply

