A JD Card [Thanks Friend]

Hi!

After two days off from school due to the Artic Vortex weather here in the midwest…brrr! I am back to share a simple card that includes a cute doggy image by Jane’s Doodles…

010714WEB_thanksfriend

This doggy is very cute and you can get it as a freebie >>> HERE<<< What I really like about digital images is that you can set their size as you wish, and you don’t need a fancy printer… your regular ink printer is just perfect. I printed out the dog three times (on brown and red card stock, as well as patterned paper) Using scissors I cut out the ears, tail, nose and eye spot from the brown printed image, and I glued them to the patterned paper dog print. I did the same with the heart, and I just added Glossy Accents. Glossy Accents is one of my favorite products. The sentiment wast printed on plain white card stock and I stamped the text bubble included in the set “Attached to you“. I used some patterned papers for the background and doggy by Basic Grey (Hey You! and Hey Girl!) The plaid patterned paper is by We R Memory Keepers but I am not sure about the collection.

Thanks for stopping by :) Have a wonderful crafty day!

marianasignat

3 thoughts on “A JD Card [Thanks Friend]

Leave a Reply

