A Card a Day [12.27.13] & [12.28.13]

Hey There!

Yesterday  I spent most part of the day knitting a sweater for Shelby (my dog) and I basically forgot about everything… Lol.  It has been a while since the last time I knitted something… So Shelby’s sweater is not so pretty… Lol. Anyway, I am back today to share two cards: Card #27…

081113web_bestfriends
I created this card using a JD set called Double Trouble. I colored the images with my Copics. The clouds are from another JD set: Home Sweet Home, and to finish this card I added some little banners and dots

Here is card #28…

030113web_youarewond
This card was create for a ME challenge, and I used three ME sets: Modern Borders (to create the background), Basic Borders (to stamp one of the banners), and I also used a sentiment included in Smitten.

Thanks for stopping by🙂 Have a nice day!

marianasignat

One thought on “A Card a Day [12.27.13] & [12.28.13]

Leave a Reply

