A Card a Day [25.12.13]

Hi!

I am back today with card #25…

111113web_happyholidays

I created the base and background of my card using the Speelbinder dies. Next, I simply stamped the snowman on a piece of white card stock with black ink and added some color details (an orange nose and light blue along the snowman body). Then, I heat-embossed the sentiment with white powder, and I added a piece of patterned paper on the bottom, so the snowman wouldn’t look like he was flying I embellished my card with yummy sequins, Liquid Pearls, Stickles and Glossy Accents.

I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas along with your friends and family!

marianasignat

One thought on “A Card a Day [25.12.13]

Leave a Reply

