A Card a Day [12.24.13]

Hey There!

Where did the year go? Well, since the last few years I have had the feeling that the year has passed by  so fast, that there is no way I can accomplish  all my New Years resolutions and, I have to  include some of them again in my new list😦 Have you started making your  list?   One of my resolutions for next year will be to share scrapbook pages at least once a month… That way I can force my self to keep working on my albums… There is always hope for my crafts… Lol🙂
Anyhow, here is card #24…

100113web_winterwishes

This card was created using a Basic Grey 6×6 paper pad called Hey You and I used a cute snowman image included in a Hero Arts stamp set called Snow Much Joy; the sentiment is from Winter Wishes stamp set also by HA. I embellished my card with snowflakes and sequins by Lawn Fawn, and as a final touch I added some gemstones and Glossy Accents…

Thank you for visiting🙂 Have a wonderful rest of the week!

marianasignat

2 thoughts on “A Card a Day [12.24.13]

Leave a Reply

