A Card a Day [12.16.13]

Happy Monday, everyone!

Are you ready for the Holidays? So far I am done with my Christmas shopping, and  I am more than ready for my Christmas break… Always the last couple of weeks of the year are always nice to spend with the family🙂 Well, here is card #16…

061013web_oops

I made a random background using plastic cups and caps, and I simply stamped a sentiment included in a ME stamp set called Big Words. I also added some glossy accents here and there. I made a video showing this technique and you can find it >>>HERE<<<:)

Thank you for visiting :) Have a wonderful crafty week!

3 thoughts on “A Card a Day [12.16.13]

Leave a Reply

