A Card a Day [12.15.13]

Hi!

I didn’t forget about my post today, I just had to do some Christmas Shopping this morning, and then I made cookie dough… Well, I also love making cookies and cakes, but you as you know,know, between gathering all the ingredients, preparing the dough, and cleaning  :) you can take a couple hours. Anyhow, here is card #15…
060613web_foryouThis card was created with a fun stamp set by Latina Crafter.  The little cute doll is included inCharming Collection stamp set , and  I colored her using Copic markers. The day I posted that card I also share the color combo…marianacolorcombos-15

Thanks for stopping by🙂 I’ll be back tomorrow with another card.

2 thoughts on “A Card a Day [12.15.13]

Leave a Reply

