A Card a Day [12.08.13]

Hi!

Card #8 was created with some paper scraps that were on my desk… I guess sometimes is a good thing to have a bit of mess on it  :)

031513web_alwayscelebrate

I use a ME stamp set called  Hello. For this card, I simply stamped two of the speech bubbles included in that set,  and I cut them out with a craft knife but at the same time, I also cut out a rectangle that keeps the speech bubbles together :)  I embellished the card with some punched stars and gems .Original post >>>HERE<<< In the original post I shared the color combo, and of course, I am sharing it again…

marianacolorcombos13

Thank you for visiting :) Have a wonderful day!

2 thoughts on “A Card a Day [12.08.13]

Leave a Reply

