A Card a Day [12.07.13]

Hi there!

I hope you girls are not bored yet of my daily posts (lol)  Here is card #7! I love this card… specially the colors and simplicity of this design🙂

031313web_youaremyfavorite

I created the focal point of my card using one of the flowers included in a ME stamp set called:  Lovely MumsI simply stamped the image twice on pink card stock and I cut out the pieces.  The sentiment that complements my card is from a set called: Smitten  (by ME) A banner, some gems and stitches were the final touches for this card ;)  You can find the original post  >>>HERE<<<

I had to add this color combo to my favorites list🙂 and of course I am sharing it!

marianacolorcombos20

Thank you for visiting :) Have a wonderful crafty weekend!

3 thoughts on “A Card a Day [12.07.13]

Leave a Reply

