A Card a Day [12.02.13]

Happy Monday, everyone!

Here is my second card of the month.  I love the Shabby Chic style, even though I take more time trying to find the correct space and distribution of the elements. Layers are fun, and the combination of several elements adds dimension that  makes you want to touch the card! Don’t you think?

012513web_inseeking

The original post of this card is >>>HERE<<<  I used some Hero Arts-Basic Grey stamps from a collection called  Serenade; the name of this set is Pocket Watch. I also used some large cling backgrounds (Stripes Pattern and Lattice Background)…. A flower, burlap string, a paper doily, pearls, decorative tape and a pin complemented my card.

Well, that’s all from me for today, so thanks for your visit :) I hope you can come back tomorrow!

4 thoughts on “A Card a Day [12.02.13]

Leave a Reply

