A Card a Day [12.01.13]

Hi there!

The last month of 2013, I will share the cards that I liked the most during the year, as well as some new ones. As you have noticed I have been a bit disconnected from the crafty world due to many things that are happening in my life. No worries, I am not planning to quit my blog soon, at least not for now. I really like creating cards and sharing them with my readers. It makes me happy to know that you can find inspiration in them. So, this month is going to be an overview of the year🙂 It’s a little bit like remembering about the good things you have done along the year and be thankful to be able to share with others🙂 Here is the first one…
010813web_xoxoThis card was posted >>>HERE<<< The card  features one of the sets that I designed for Jane’s Doodles this year:  Sweet HeartThis set includes many images that you can combine between them to create you very own scene.  I used the hearts as leaves, and I also used  Holiday Patterns (also designed by me) as the birdhouse  background.

Thanks for stopping by! :) Have a great crafty week!

8 thoughts on “A Card a Day [12.01.13]

Leave a Reply

