A JD & HD Card [Peace, Love, Joy]

Hey there!

I have a card that I created a few days ago, and I want share. I used a fabulous digital stamp by Jane’s Doodles  called Santa Peace… This image is adorable, and I remind you that when you use digital images you have the option to enlarge or reduce the image as you wish… I printed out the image using a regular ink printer, and colored it with Copics. The sentiment is from a Hero Arts set called Greetings for the Holidays and I really like the size of the sentiments included because you can even use them in a scrapbooking page if you want. The rest of the recipe for my card: card stock, patterned paper, stitches, sequins, Sticles, Glossy Accents, and  a lot of fun🙂

Peace Love Joy

Thanks for stopping by :) Have a great rest of the week!

5 thoughts on “A JD & HD Card [Peace, Love, Joy]

Leave a Reply

