A HA Card [Sending Christmas Joy]

Hi!

I thought my long weekend was going to be super crafty… Well, to much for my wish.  Instead of that I got a cold, and I felt so miserable, that I did not want to do a thing.  My hubby took good care of me (I think  he felt guilty a bit because he was sick the week before and I probably  got my cold from him, …lol). I still have a runny nose but I feel much much better.  Anyways, here I am again, sharing  a card that I created using one of the sets that I gave away last week. This set is by Hero Arts and its name is Designer Snowflakes

101713web_christmasjoy2

and I am also sharing  the color combo…

mgcolorcombo18

and the sketch… just because🙂mgsketch5

Thank you for visiting :) Have a wonderful rest of the week!

4 thoughts on “A HA Card [Sending Christmas Joy]

  1. Wow wow wow! I love it when you play! So glad to know that you are feeling better! And thanks for the inspiration for this stamp set (as I just got it in the mail today–yay, lucky me)!! I absolutely adore the color combo and how you used them for Christmas cards!! Thanks for sharing🙂

Leave a Reply

