A HA Card [Fastastic Birthday]

Hey there!

Still trying to catch up here in my crafty land world.  I helped the whole week at school and, between that, Jazzercise, cooking dinner every night, and my addiction to Candy Crush….OMG, the week went by! … Yes you read well, I am a Candy Crush player, shame on me, right?…LOL.  Well, today I am back with another card using a great set by Hero Arts: Fantastic Birthday.  I simply love this set. No need to be an expert to color the cake image, just add some Glossy accents details to the image and sentiment at the end, and  your card will rock for sure! The background was stamped with one of JD sets that I have designed:  Holiday Patterns…. It is fun to mix and match brands from time to time!

091413web_fantasticbirthday

Thank you for visiting :) Have a FANTASTIC weekend!

One thought on “A HA Card [Fastastic Birthday]

Leave a Reply

