A Thank You Card

Hi there!

It has been a while since the last time I posted a card featuring a Hero Arts product. Well, the truth is that I made this card a while ago, but I never put a sentiment until today🙂 I used a HA cling stamp set  called Wildflower Garden,  and I simply heat-embossed the image with white embossing powder on watercolor paper. After that, I added color to the background using some Distress Inks🙂

040913web_Thankyou

Thank you for visiting :) Have a wonderful rest of the week!

5 thoughts on “A Thank You Card

Leave a Reply

