A ME Card [Many Thanks]

Hey there!

This is the last stamp highlight of the month by Mama ElephantMany Thanks.   The ‘”thank you” messages included in this set are very versatile, and I think this is one of those sets that you are going to love having it in your stash.  I created a CAS card using one of the big sentiments of the set, and I matched it with one of the secondary messages. I simply colored the outlined letters with a different color marker, and then I added Stickles to add dimension. At the end, I  embellished my card with some silver sequins… and presto!

081213web_justwantedtosay

For more inspiration and ideas, please visit the  Mama Elephant Blog and the ME Design Team blogs …

Pearl Lui
Alice Wertz
Savannah O’Gwynn
Lea Lawson
JJ Bolton
Cheiron Brandon

Thank you for visiting :) Have a wonderful week!

3 thoughts on “A ME Card [Many Thanks]

Leave a Reply

