A LC Card [Disfruta Verano]

Hey There!
I hope you all are enjoying your summer. Today I am sharing a card that I created using a fun set by Latina Crafter: Verano. The flip flops image is very cute and I simply stamped it with three different colors of ink. The word Disfruta means Enjoy, and the word Verano means Summer. The background is a woodblock stamp by Hero Arts called Tiny Ink Spots. To finish my card I added some sequins and hemp cord.

060713web_DISFRUTA

Thank you for visiting Have a great week!
marianasignat

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 thoughts on “A LC Card [Disfruta Verano]

Leave a Reply

