A ME Card [Big Words] + Video

Hey there!

Today we are showcasing a stamp set called Big Words… and that is exactly what is this set about: big words🙂

Anyway, here is my card, I made a random background using plastic cups and caps, and I simply stamped one of the big sentiments on it. I also added some glossy accents here and there. I made a video showing this technique that I named Round Stains Technique (I am not sure if it has another name), and you can find it below my card🙂

061013web_oops

For more inspiration and ideas, please visit the  Mama Elephant Blog and the ME Design Team blogs …

Alice Wertz
Savannah O’Gwynn
Lea Lawson
JJ Bolton
Cheiron Brandon

Thank you for visiting :) Have a wonderful week!

12 thoughts on “A ME Card [Big Words] + Video

Leave a Reply

