A ME Card [Water Blooms]

Hi!

It’s me again🙂 Today my card features ME Water Blooms stamp set. This set is very versatile… you can either create a pretty background or a focal image with the images included in it. Remember that all the new sets are already available  for purchase at the ME store  🙂

For my card, I stamped the flower bouquets twice on the card with soft green ink, and then, I stamped it again on a piece of card stock using soft pink ink. I cut the flowers out with scissors, and I adhere them to the card with foam tape. Next,  I embellished the flowers with pearls, and I simply finished my card with a sentiment stamped with black ink. If you don’t have a long and skinny acrylic block to use along with the sentiment image, it would be easier if you stamp the sentiment first, and then adhere the flowers…🙂

mgrigsby_waterbloomsok

For more inspiration and ideas, please visit the  Mama Elephant Blog and the ME Design Team blogs …

Alice Wertz
Savannah O’Gwynn
Lea Lawson
JJ Bolton
Cheiron Brandon

Thank you for visiting :) Have a wonderful week!

12 thoughts on “A ME Card [Water Blooms]

  1. Wow wow wow!
    Wow! Ha ha! This card is beautiful!! The colors are so lovely go ether and I just LOVE that the flowers are popped up and have a pearl in the center! Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

