A ME Card [Filigree]

Hi!

This is my las ME card of  the week. Today the stamp set that is being highlighted is called: FiligreeThis is a great stamp set… and even though the main image is wonderful, the other two images included are very pretty too. I created a CAS card using the rosette image with different ink colors, and a sentiment from Smitten. At the end, I embellished my card with some fun enamel dots by My Mind’s Eye

050513web_youaresimply

I took the color combo for my card from the  enamel dots that I used… so I am sharing today these colors with you… Amazing colors, don’t you think?

marianacolorcombos14

For more inspiration and ideas, please visit the  Mama Elephant Blog and the ME Design Team blogs …

Pearl Lui
Alice Wertz
Savannah O’Gwynn
Lea Lawson
JJ Bolton
Cheiron Brandon

Thank you for visiting :) Have a great rest of the week!

6 thoughts on “A ME Card [Filigree]

Leave a Reply

