A ME Card [Soiree]

Happy Monday, everyone!

Today I have Mama Elephant card,  showing a set called: Soiree.  I made a simple  card using some of the images included in this set. I stamped a two layer cake w/ base, and I added some candles…. Baker’s twine, and sequins were just perfect to embellish this birthday card…

050513web_makeawish2

For more inspiration and ideas, please visit the  Mama Elephant Blog and the ME Design Team blogs …

Pearl Lui
Alice Wertz
Savannah O’Gwynn
Lea Lawson
JJ Bolton
Cheiron Brandon

Thank you for visiting :) Have a wonderful week!

6 thoughts on “A ME Card [Soiree]

  1. OH MY! I just love this card, Mariana!!! LOOOOOOOOOVE the colors and the twine!!! LOVE the sequins! YOU ROCK:)

    ps.. sorry I’ve been MIA lately! I do love all of your release creations❤

  2. Oh oops, I replied on the wrong post silly me. This card is beautiful too but I was wondering about the inks on the ombre filagree card..

Leave a Reply

