JD Giveaway Winner! :)

Hi there!

Sorry if I took longer to reveal the name of the giveaway winner, I just have been busy. Anyway,   according to Random Org, the winner of the JD stamp set (ife is Good) is:

Screen Shot 2013-04-26 at 8.36.30 AM

That number belongs to Margaret who said this:

“Great card! I’m always happy to see masculine card ideas. Winning the giveaway would be great.”

Margaret, please leave me a comment and I will email you ASAP so you can give me  your addy :D  I will  send you your JD Life is Good stamp set right away ! :)

Thanks so much for participating and for all your sweet comments!

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

:D Hugs to all :D

One thought on “JD Giveaway Winner! :)

Leave a Reply

