A JD Card [I Got This] + Giveaway

Hey! It’s me again…

This is my second post of the day, just to share a card that I created with two new JD sets that I have designed. The focal point images and sentiment belong to I got This stamp set, and I created a background using Geometric Patterns… If you want to peek and see the six new sets that are already available for purchase, please visit the JD store by clicking HERE

041413web_youaretheman

I also have a little giveaway for one lucky person: Life is Good (designed by Jane Beljo)…

Life is Good

The only requirement…is to leave a comment. You have until Sunday midnight central time (04/21/13) to leave your comments and I will randomly choose a winner.  I will announce the name of the lucky one sometime on Monday (01/22/13)… So, stay tuned :)

Thank you for stopping by  :) Good Luck to All!

Please notice that my comment link for this post is located at the beginning of this post, right below the title↑↑↑ 

18 thoughts on “A JD Card [I Got This] + Giveaway

  1. Congratulations Mariana, the design of this stamps is great, so unique! Your card is really nice, as usual! Lucky for me in the giveaway!

  2. Great card! Love the Geometric Patterns you used for the background!
    Thanks for a chance to win Life is Good! Love that fun set! Fingers crossed…

  3. I’m always looking for ideas for masculine cards. Your card is what I think makes a great masculine card!! Thanks too for an awesome giveaway stamp set! For me, this set is great for Spring & Summer and I’d love to win!

  4. I just love the card. Always looking for a cool masculine card and this definitely hits the mark! Absolutely love the giveaway stamp too! Thanks for the chance and the inspiration🙂

Leave a Reply

