A JD Card [Happy Easter]

Hi!

I have a JD card  today🙂 The doll that I used is called Little Miss Mia and of course this is an image by Jane Beljo. This little girl at the moment is not availvabe in the store, but I know Jane is working on a 4×6 set that will include this cute image.  The basket that I used is from Easter Time stamp set, as well as the background🙂 Just another simple card with some Copic coloring action🙂

031913web_happy-Easter

That’s all I have for today :D I hope you have a wonderful rest of the week!

5 thoughts on “A JD Card [Happy Easter]

Leave a Reply

