A ME Card [Hello]

Happy Monday, everyone!

Today I have card showing a set that I really like: Hello.  My card was created with some paper scraps that were on my desk🙂 I guess sometimes is a good thing to have a bit of mess on it… Lol. Anyway, as you can see, the speech bubbles included in this set are fun.  I simply stamped two of them,  and I cut them out with a craft knife but at the same time, I also cut out a rectangle that keeps the speech bubbles together🙂  I embellished the card with some punched stars and gems… Take a look:

031513web_alwayscelebrate

I loved the color combination, so I needed to share it (feel free to grab it!)

marianacolorcombos13

For more inspiration and ideas, please visit the  Mama Elephant Blog and the ME Design Team blogs …

Pearl Lui
Alice Wertz
Savannah O’Gwynn
Lea Lawson
JJ Bolton
Cheiron Brandon

Thank you for visiting :) Have a wonderful weekend!

7 thoughts on “A ME Card [Hello]

Leave a Reply

