A JD Card [It’s A Guy Thing] + HA Giveaway Winner

Hi!

Just super fast today to share a JD Card that I created using It’s A Guy Thing stamp set. I am very proud to say that this set was featured in the  last issue of Stamp It! 3 Ways  :D  Have you bought it yet? If not click here so you can get it! I love this magazine check out pages 42 and 43 …which are my favorites (Three talented designers created three cards with the same set)🙂photo

This set as well as other fabulous JD stamp sets are now available  at SImon’s Says Stamp!😀

Well, this is my card and I simply created a pattern by stamping the remote control image several time with black ink, and I left a blank space in the middle to stamp the sentiment with a different color of ink… Then I just randomly colored the remote control buttons using different colors of markers… very easy…

012513web_itsaguything1

Now the name of the giveaway winner :) According to Random Org, the winner of the HA stamp set (Wish Big) is:

Screen Shot 2013-01-31 at 7.40.16 AM

That number belongs to Denise Bryant who said this:

Beautifully layered card! Love the color combo too! Not much help in the way of titles! I am more of a cardmaker than a scrapper…. but how about “Boys will be boys!”.

Denise, please send me an email with your addy ASAP :D  so I can send you your HA Wish Big stamp set! :)

Thanks so much for participating and for sharing with me those scrapbooking titles!

I hope you have a wonderful rest of the week!

:D Hugs to all :D

7 thoughts on “A JD Card [It’s A Guy Thing] + HA Giveaway Winner

Leave a Reply

