A HA Card [Find it For Yourself] + Giveaway :)

Happy Friday Everyone!

I have card today that I created specially to participate in the Moxie Fab Tuesday TriggerThe inspirational image for this challenge is really beautiful (You will find the image at the end of this post).  Cath is so clever when its a matter of making you  get inspired. I loved the color combo and mix of patterns and textures that you can extract from this week’s image. Well, with all of that in mind, I created a card using some new Hero Arts-Basic Grey stamps from a collection called  Serenade; the name of this set is Pocket Watch. I also used some large cling backgrounds (Stripes Pattern and Lattice Background)…. A flower, burlap string, a paper doily, pearls, decorative tape and a pin complemented my card. Check it out…

012513web_inseeking

 If you would like to participate… please click on this week’s Tuesday Trigger image below…

Sweet Dreams

Ah! I almost forget this part… I have a HA Giveaway😀  So If you would like to win the set shown below, please leave a comment on this post…  Lately I have been scrapbooking, and I am looking for Birthday titles for boys and men🙂 If you have a good one that you want to share with me and with everybody… please write it down as part of your comment🙂  If you don’t have any… titles for pets are welcome too🙂 You have until Tuesday midnight central time (01/29/13) to leave your comments and I will randomly choose a winner and I will announce the name sometime on Wednesday (01/30/13)… So, stay tuned…

DSC_0549

Thanks for stopping by :) Have a great weekend.

•••CONTEST HAS CLOSED•••

23 thoughts on “A HA Card [Find it For Yourself] + Giveaway :)

  1. Your card has everything beautiful: lace, pearls, a butterfly, and a flower – put together so very well!
    I struggle with titles myself – sorry, I’m not much help!

  2. lovely … some great background stamps!
    sorry not very original with titles – on the boring side …. I usually stick to the facts!
    Sandra ltb

    5

  3. Lovely card!
    I’m usually inspired by the theme of the party or by the photos, so I’d just go with something like “Birthday Bash” or “A Whole Lot of Happiness Happening”…HTH?

  4. Beautifully layered card! Love the color combo too!
    Not much help in the way of titles! I am more of a cardmaker than a scrapper…. but how about “Boys will be boys!”.
    DeniseB

  5. What about a man of great words or a wise man or my hero of something or momma’s boy. Hope I could be of some help coz I’m not much of a scrapbooker anymore!

    15

  6. Lovely details on your card.

    Titles that come to mind:
    They grow up so fast
    And many more
    A year of wonder
    Born to Party

  7. So many beautiful elements you’ve added to your card. The blue flower is so pretty and I love the stamped paper,stitching,pearls and border. Everything comes together for a beautiful card.

  8. Absolutely gorgeous card, your layering and beautiful elements are stunning put together!!! As for a title for boys, how about….”My lttle all star” and “Hero” for the man in your life:-)

  9. Hey Mariana! Thanks for linking this up to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun!🙂

  10. Beautiful card. Love the colors. I think with this stamp set you could say, “Good News”, It’s Your Birthday….or “Big News” Today….Trying to coordinate the saying with the stamp theme helps me to decide the sentiment sometimes!!!!

Comments are closed.