A ME Card [Smile]

Happy Friday Everyone! 

This is my  last Mama Elephant card of the week featuring a set named Smitten. This set includes many sentiments that you can combine with any other of your other ME stamp sets😉 Well, for my card I only used one of those sentiments and I simply punched a bunch of circles of different colors and sizes to create a happy background… trying to imitate confetti… (according to me…LOL) Anyway, I hope you like it  :)

011313web_smile

For more inspiration and ideas, please visit the  Mama Elephant Blog  and the ME Design Team blogs …

Alice Wertz 

Cheiron Brandon 

JJ Bolton 

Pearl Lui 

Savannah O’Gwynn

Thank you for visiting :) Have a wonderful weekend!

7 thoughts on “A ME Card [Smile]

Leave a Reply

