Mama Elephant December Stampede

Happy Monday everyone! Welcome to…

For this special occasion, I have prepared a card featuring one of the newest stamps sets by Mama Elephant called: Cup of Wishes. I simply stamped the sentiment/swirl on Kraft card stock with Versamark and I heat-embossed it using clear embossing powder. I created the shadow of the cup using a Versamarc marker and I also heat-embossed it. I complemented the image with one of the small sentiments also included in the set. The cup and heart were stamped on patterned papers, and I used foam tape to adhere them on the card….

Please leave a comment for the chance to win a Mama Elephant Gift Certificate. The lucky name will be announced on Wednesday (12/05) on the Mama Elephant BlogπŸ™‚
You should have come here from Julie Ebersole’s blog, and now you’re ready to visit Pearl Lui. Please don’t forget that you can always start over at the Mama Elephant blog.

Thank you for stopping byπŸ™‚ Have great week!

Mariana!

47 thoughts on “Mama Elephant December Stampede

  1. What a lovely card !! I think this is my favorite design of this release … the warm incorporated within the steam … so creative and LOVE the look! Thanks so much for sharing!

  2. the kraft paper is perfect for your design, the paper piecing shows up so well on it and everything has that warm cozy feel that fits the stamp. Great card.

Comments are closed.