A ME Card [On Target]

Hi there!

It’s me again🙂 I have prepared a card for today’s Mama Elephant stamp highlight…. The name of the set is On Target, and  I love the versatility of the images….I am sure that you are going to add it to your wish list😉

The talented Guest Designer for today at the ME Blog  is one of my favorite card makers and also my friend :) Please click here to see who she is🙂

Please don’t forget to leave a comment here on my blog, the ME blog as well as all the designers blogs for the chance to win this set. One winner will be chosen randomly from all the blogs! For tomorrow, my last card for   the November release…and another talented Guest Designer at the ME Blog 🙂

The name of the winners are going to be revealed on Thursday, as well as ALL the new ME sets🙂

Thank you for stopping by  :) Have great week!

41 thoughts on “A ME Card [On Target]

  1. A smile just spread on my face with this card!! Love the colors and little heart/bling! Not sure exactly what it is but it made me happy!! Isn’t that what we strive for?

Leave a Reply

