A JD Card [Happy Holidays]

Hi there! 

I am back today to share a card featuring a couple of Jane’s Doodles sets. The super cute arctic friend is a digital image called Penguin🙂  The background and snowflakes are included in It’s the Season; the sentiment belongs to Cross Stitch stamp set….  I always like to mix and match images as well as different techniques… real fun ; )

And look who had her first haircut…

I am not an expert trimming dogs … But I used to groom my Jackie.  I was afraid that Shelby wouldn’t cooperate… But for my surprise she was awesome, she let me do it…. and I think she looks like a Schnauzer now🙂

Thank you for stopping by  :) I’ll be back on Friday to share another card.

Have a wonderful rest of the week!

7 thoughts on “A JD Card [Happy Holidays]

Leave a Reply

