A ME Card [Nursery Deco]

Hi!

It’s me again🙂  Just popping in to share another Mama Elephant card D: Today’s featured set is called  Nursery Deco,  and I combined it with Basic Borders.  I have made my card quite simple, just because I wanted the cute Teddy bear to stand out… It is adorable, Don’t you think? :)  I chose purple, pink and white as my color combo, and I added some stitches with my sewing machine🙂

For more inspiration and ideas please visit the Mama Elephant Blog 🙂

Thank you for stopping by  :) Have a fantastic day!

5 thoughts on “A ME Card [Nursery Deco]

Leave a Reply

