A ME Card [We Click]

Happy Monday, everyone!

Today I am sharing a card showcasing one of the new Mama Elephant sets: We Click. I used the camera, arrow, and sentiment from that set, and I also used one of the borders included in Basic Borders🙂

Please don’t forget to visit the Mama Elephant blog to see if you were one of the lucky winners of the $20 gift certificate:) Additionally you will find more inspiration there😀 I’ll be back tomorrow with another card🙂

Thank you for visiting :) Have a wonderful week!

5 thoughts on “A ME Card [We Click]

  1. That looks so good in those bright colors! (Pink is my fave:) And I love how you used the arrows! There are so many cool stamps in this set. I haven’t even gotten to the arrows yet, lol! Have a great week Mariana!

Leave a Reply

