Mama Elephant Grand Opening Stampede! [Day 2]

Hi everyone!

Welcome to Mama Elephant Grand Opening Stampede Blog Hop [Day 2]!! I am very happy to be part of this blog hop! Yay!

Kryssi and Angie (the master minds behind Mama Elephant), shared a little bit about their new adventure…

“Mama Elephant is owned and operated by two childhood friends from NYC. We are so happy to bring the collaboration of our aesthetics to Mama Elephant! Our stamps are designed with card makers and scrapbookers in mind! Our stamps are carefully curated to provide optimal versatility with a wide variety of styles – cute, whimsical, bold, graphic, and  fun!”

Well, if you  have arrived here from the blog of talented JJ Bolton you are in the correct place!

For this special occasion, I created a card using a fun set called Geotagged… I have to point out that I love how you can build your very own suitcase with all the tiny parts that are included in this set!  To complemented my card, I also used one of the sentiment included in the set😉

I honestly think that this new line of stamps is fabulously trendy! I love them! If you decide to do some shopping today at the Mama Elephant store, be sure to use this discount code: GRANDOPEN so you can get  10% OFF  of your entire order😀

Well, now it is time to keep the fun going. Your next stop on the hop is the blog of my friend Cristina Kowalczyk 🙂 But have in mind that if you wish to start at the at the beginning of the hop please >>>click here<<< 

Thanks for stopping by :) Have a great rest of the week.

54 thoughts on “Mama Elephant Grand Opening Stampede! [Day 2]

  1. I love your card and seriously am loving this stamp set, in fact, I love the whole line! These ladies have created a wonderful line of stamps that work well for any occasion and I look forward to to trying them out for myself!

Leave a Reply

